Well, I should work on updating if I want to be accountable for what I’ve done!

Training was this past weekend and while I tried to eat a veggie or fruit at every meal, it was heavily supplemented with candy.

Gym was hard last week, but I did take my new co-worker to the spin room and give her a tutorial! And I got to do a CC spin class today and it felt so good to have her kick my ass.

As for not laying on the couch last weekend, some of that happened, but I got my butt to the store at least and bought a great outfit for my flight the next day.

I flew to Kentucky last week for an interview with their Violence Intervention and Prevention Center. This was the place that created Green Dot, which has just become a major part of the culture here at Conn. Kentucky seems scarily far away, but it is an awesome opportunity.

So, goals for the week:

1. Keep going to the gym! I had soooo much energy this afternoon. Lunch time is really the perfect time for me to go.

2. Be mindful of what I’m eating. More yogurt, less candy 🙂

3. Focus on preparing for Bucknell next week.

