I’m sorry.

I have been a bad blogger.

I give you the past month in pictures:

Amanda with the growth chart I made her. Emma Jane was born on February 3rd!

Winter training. This is the staff enjoying Josh give his talk on sustainability

Our Christmas Cactus bloomed…in time for MLK day!

I made beautiful and delicious Roasted Butternut Squash and Tomato Soup again.

We put on an amazing conference called When Justice Has a Body: A Symposium on Reproductive Rights. And I got to meet Miriam Perez from Feministing.com

We put up the Love Your Body poster in Cro with over 140 pictures of students/faculty/staff saying what they love about their bodies.

That is Nutella buttercream. And they completely sold out at our Vagina Monologues fundraising bake sale where we raised almost $400 for the cause.

I made Peanut Butter Caramel Popcorn for my staff meeting tomorrow. My staff is spoiled.

I promise to get back to writing soon!

