I don’t have too much to write about, so I will leave you with some links to my favorite blogs and websites.

Tastespotting. A fabulous website to check out new recipes with pretty pictures.

A Practical Wedding. I am done planning my wedding, but I keep going back here for the incredibly smart women (and pretty pictures.) Keep tuned to this website for my Wedding Grad post in a few weeks!

Surviving the World. A dude, a chalkboard and some funny stuff. Go, you will enjoy.

Skinny Emmie I love this chick. She is on an incredible health journey, but she keeps it real throughout. Definitely one of my inspirations.

Ben Does Life. Ben went from being clinically obese to an Ironman. Go watch his video and if you are in the remaining cities on the Do Life tour, go to one of their 5ks and take a picture with Ben for me! He is so amazingly positive about what he is doing with his life.

Brie Fit. I found Brie’s blog while I was lurking on the Knot and started following her journey while she was training for her marathon. She’s also a higher ed person (Admissions) so I feel some connection to her even though I’m sure she has no idea who I am. But I think she’s fabulous. And her twitter is freakin’ hilarious: @briefit

fANNEtastic Food. Anne and I graduated from Dickinson at the same time and she posts awesome healthy recipes and has been talking about her tri training and is a inspirational healthy person. I am a huge fan of her Oatmeal Dark Chocolate Granola Bars.

Food Network Humor. Don’t get me wrong, I love Food Network. But this site keeps them real. And has inspired my hate in Guy Fieri.

How Sweet It Is. Pittsburgh. Cupcakes. Cute puppies. This girl has got it all. Her workouts? Also hardcore. Go check it out.

PriorFatGirl. Jen is a sweetheart and talks about her journey in real time and with real honesty. Another inspirational healthy person for sure.

That’s all for now. I’m hoping to announce something big next week, but I am not counting my chickens before they are hatched. Stay tuned!

